13-Oct-19
contact us
home

| |


South Africa...

Angola...

DRC...



Angola
Ingeniera e Innovazione LDA
6 RA 445 Municipo do Rangel
Estrada da Brigada
Luanda
Angola.
Tel: +244 (222) 442 798 ,  +244 (222) 448 244
Fax: +244 (222) 447 090
Info Email: aoinfo@powertrackafrica.com
Support Email: aosupport@powertrackafrica.com
Management:
Felix Vancol
General Manager
Mobile: +244 (923) 322 185
Email: felix@powertrackafrica.com
Sales:
Pedro Kamalậndua
Mobile: +244 (925) 768 432
Email: pedro@powertrackafrica.com
Other:
Umesh Kumar
Technical Support
Mobile: +244 (923) 365 455
Email: umesh@powertrackafrica.com
Ashish Dubey
Accounts
Mobile: +244 (93)3 344 769
Email: ashish@powertrackafrica.com
Mauro Guimarange
Software Support
Mobile: +244 (924) 325 599
Email: mauro@powertrackafrica.com

home | about us | why powertrack? | mechanics | benefits | sectors | reporting | referrals | contact us

ęCopyright 2019 PowertrackAfrica.com
Designed and maintained by Cubic Interactive